Black Opaque

boygenius: the record

Introducing ‘the record,’ the debut full-length album from boygenius, now available on black vinyl.

Linkin Park: Meteora (20th Anniversary)

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Linkin Park’s groundbreaking second album, Meteora, released in March 2003 with global hit singles like “Somewhere I Belong,” “Faint,” “Numb,” “Breaking The Habit,” and “From The Inside.”

Linkin Park: Meteora (20th Anniversary – Deluxe Edition)

Mark the 20th anniversary of Linkin Park’s revolutionary second album, Meteora, released in March 2003, featuring global hits such as “Somewhere I Belong,” “Faint,” “Numb,” “Breaking The Habit,” and “From The Inside.”

Metro Boomin: Heroes & Villains

On December 2, 2022, Metro Boomin unveiled his eagerly anticipated, cinematic album HEROES & VILLAINS (released via Boominati Worldwide/Republic).

Metallica: 72 Seasons

Metallica’s 12th studio album, 72 Seasons, is set to release on April 14, 2023, through the band’s own Blackened Recordings.

HEAT: Freedom Rock 2023 New Mix

H.E.A.T, a Swedish hard rock ensemble, originated in Upplands Väsby in 2007, from the union of former bands Dream and Trading Fate.

Mick Jenkins: The Patience

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”] [acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”] Description: The Patience is an album by Mick Jenkins, released by RBC Records. It was first made available on July 28, 2023. The album is produced by RBC Records and consists of one disc. Mick Jenkins is an American hip-hop artist known for his introspective …

Mick Jenkins: The Patience Read More »

Honey Revenge: Retrovision Echinacea

Based out of Los Angeles, CA, Honey Revenge, composed of Devin Papadol on vocals and Donovan Lloyd on the guitar, is making waves in the pop-rock realm.

RuPaul: Ho Ho Ho

“Ho Ho Ho” is a Christmas album, marking RuPaul’s first foray into the holiday music genre. Known as a legendary drag queen, RuPaul brings his unique flair and campiness to this festive collection.

Lost Girls: Selvutsletter

After collaborating together for more than a decade, Jenny Hval and Håvard Volden released their first album under the Lost Girls moniker in 2021: Menneskekollektivet.

Dylan LeBlanc: Coyote

Dylan LeBlanc, the talented singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, is gearing up to unveil his eagerly awaited album, ‘Coyote’, on 20th October through ATO Records.

Ivy: Realistic

Ivy’s debut album was released on February 14, 1995 and was produced by the band and Kurt Ralske from Ultra Vivid Scene.

Scroll to Top