Avenged Sevenfold: Life Is But A Dream (Grape) [Amazon Exclusive Edition]

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Avenged Sevenfold’s latest album, Life Is But A Dream, is a genre-defying masterpiece meant to be experienced in its entirety, showcasing their most ambitious and revolutionary work to date. Crafted over four years, the album was produced by Joe Barresi and Avenged Sevenfold in Los Angeles, and mixed by Andy Wallace in the Poconos, PA. Drawing inspiration from Albert Camus’ The Stranger, the album takes listeners on an introspective journey through an existential crisis, delving into the meaning, purpose, and value of human existence amidst the ever-present anxiety of death. Don’t miss the 140 gm Amazon Exclusive “Grape” colored LP edition.


1 Game Over
2 Mattel
3 Nobody
4 We Love You
5 Cosmic
6 Beautiful Morning
7 Easier
8 G
9 (O)rdinary
10 (D)eath
11 Life Is But a Dream…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top