Britney Spears: Blackout

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

Release Date:
Number of Discs:


Britney Spears' fifth studio album is now available on black vinyl, featuring the hit singles “Gimme More” and “Piece of Me.” Add this iconic pop record to your collection today.


Disc: 1
1 Gimme More
2 Piece of Me
3 Radar
4 Break the Ice
5 Heaven On Earth
6 Get Naked (I Got a Plan)
Disc: 2
1 Freakshow
2 Toy Soldier
3 Hot as Ice
4 Ooh Ooh Baby
5 Perfect Lover
6 Why Should I Be Sad

Originally posted 2023-03-31 10:32:07.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top