Britney Spears: Britney Jean

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Introducing Britney Spears’ 8th studio album, an electrifying collection showcasing the pop icon’s undeniable talent. Featuring hit singles like the empowering anthem “Work B**ch,” the beautifully introspective “Perfume,” and the out-of-this-world “Alien.” Dive into Britney’s captivating musical universe with this dynamic album that’s sure to please fans old and new.


Disc: 1
1 Alien
2 Work Bitch
3 Perfume
4 It Should Be Easy – Britney Spears feat.
5 Tik Tik Boom – Britney Spears feat. T.I.
6 Body Ache
7 Til It’s Gone
Disc: 2
1 Passenger
2 Chillin’ With You – Britney Spears feat. Jamie Lynn
3 Don’t Cry
4 Brightest Morning Star
5 Hold On Tight
6 Now That I Found You
7 Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top