Britney Spears: Greatest Hits: My Prerogative

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Britney Spears’ first greatest hits album on black vinyl is a fantastic collection of her early career’s most memorable and successful tracks. This compilation not only includes her biggest hits but also features three new songs – a cover of Bobby Brown’s “My Prerogative,” the energetic “Do Somethin’,” and the catchy “I’ve Just Begun (Having My Fun).” The album is an excellent representation of Britney’s undeniable impact on the pop music scene, making it a must-have addition to any fan’s vinyl collection.


Disc: 1
1 My Prerogative
2 Toxic
3 I’m a Slave 4 U
4 Oops!…I Did It Again
5 Me Against the Music – Britney Spears feat. Madonna
6 Stronger
Disc: 2
1 Everytime
2 …Baby One More Time
3 (You Drive Me) Crazy
4 Boys – Britney Spears feat. Pharrell Williams
5 Sometimes
6 Overprotected
Disc: 3
1 Lucky
2 Outrageous
3 I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
4 (I’ve Just Begun) Having My Fun
5 Do Somethin’
6 Toxic
Disc: 4
1 Everytime
2 Breathe On Me
3 Outrageous
4 Chris Cox Megamix

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top