The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


EXTREME makes a triumphant return in 2023 with their brand new studio album ‘SIX’. The multi-million selling hard rockers offer 12 tracks that span from funk-infused bangers to soaring ballads, showcasing EXTREME’s unique touch. The powerhouse songwriting duo of vocalist Gary Cherone and guitarist Nuno Bettencourt (behind hits like “More Than Words” and “Hole Hearted”) bring ‘SIX’ to life as a must-have addition to their discography. The album opener and first single, “RISE,” ignites excitement with its iconic riff, while “OTHER SIDE OF THE RAINBOW” highlights EXTREME’s talent for heartfelt acoustic artistry. ‘SIX’ delivers everything fans have been eagerly anticipating.


Disc: 1
1 Rise
2 #Rebel
3 Banshee
Disc: 2
1 Other Side Of The Rainbow
2 Small Town Beautiful
3 The Mask
Disc: 3
1 Thicker Than Blood
2 Save Me
3 Hurricane
Disc: 4
1 X Out
2 Beautiful Girls
3 Here’s To The Losers

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top