Jeff Beck: Beck Bogert & Appice (50th Anniversary – Limited Transparent Red)

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

Release Date:
Number of Discs:


Get your hands on a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies of Beck, Bogert & Appice's 1973 album on translucent red 180-gram audiophile vinyl. This rock supergroup, formed by Jeff Beck, combined (hard) rock, , and funk influences in their only studio album. The release features Beck's rendition of Stevie Wonder's “Superstition” and was produced by the enigmatic Southern /rock figure Don Nix, who has worked with legends like Freddie King and Furry Lewis. Secure your copy of this unique collector's item today!


1 Black Cat Moan
2 Lady
3 Oh to Love You
4 Superstition
5 Sweet Sweet Surrender
6 Why Should I Care
7 Lose Myself with You
8 Livin' Alone
9 I'm So Proud

Originally posted 2023-04-07 08:34:28.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top