Joe Hisaishi: Spirited Away Original Soundtrack (Limited Edition) [Purple]

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Immerse yourself in the lush soundscapes of these soundtracks, masterfully recorded by the New Japan Philharmonic in a hall. Features the main theme “Itsumo Nando Demo” (vocal: Yumi Kimura) and comes in a 2xLP gatefold jacket with music on Sides A, B, and C. Enjoy this sonic journey!


Disc: 1
1 One Summer Day
2 A Road to Somewhere
3 The Empty Restaurant
4 Nighttime Coming
5 The Dragon Boy
6 Sootballs
7 Procession of the Spirits
8 Yubaba
Disc: 2
1 Bathhouse Morning
2 Day of the River
3 It’s Hard Work
4 The Stink Spirit
5 Sen’s Courage
6 The Bottomless Pit
7 Kaonashi (No Face)
Disc: 3
1 The Sixth Station
2 Yubaba’s Panic
3 The House at Swamp Bottom
4 Reprise
5 The Return
6 Always with Me
Disc: 4
1 Etching

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top