Linkin Park: Meteora (20th Anniversary)

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Linkin Park’s groundbreaking second album, Meteora, released in March 2003 with global hit singles like “Somewhere I Belong,” “Faint,” “Numb,” “Breaking The Habit,” and “From The Inside.” With over 8 million copies sold in the US and multi-platinum, platinum, or gold certifications in 15 countries, this landmark album is being reissued in multiple formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set, 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box, 3-disc Deluxe CD, and digital – all featuring a treasure trove of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among these hidden gems is “Lost,” a fully realized track from the 2002 recording sessions showcasing Chester Bennington’s stunning vocals, which will be a delightful surprise for Linkin Park fans.


Disc: 1
1 Foreword
2 Don’t Stay
3 Somewhere I Belong
4 Lying from You
5 Hit the Floor
6 Easier to Run
7 Faint
Disc: 2
1 Figure.09
2 Breaking the Habit
3 From the Inside
4 Nobody’s Listening
5 Session
6 Numb
Disc: 3
1 A.06
2 Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
3 Sold My Soul to Yo Mama
4 Standing in the Middle
Disc: 4
1 Program (Meteora Demo)
2 Faint (Demo 2002)
3 Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
4 Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002)
5 Cumulus (2002 Demo)
Disc: 5
1 A-Six (Original Long Version)
2 Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
3 Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
4 Ominous (Meteora Demo)
5 Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
Disc: 6
1 Pepper (Meteora Demo)
2 Breaking the Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
3 Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
4 Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
5 Attached (2003 Demo)
Disc: 7
1 Lying from You (Live LPU Tour 2003)
2 From the Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003)
3 Easier to Run (Live LPU Tour 2003)
4 Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
5 My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
Disc: 8
1 Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
2 Breaking the Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
3 Step Up/Nobody’s Listening/It’s Goin’ Down (Live)
4 Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
5 One Step Closer (feat. Jonathan Davis) [Live Projekt Revolution 2004]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top