Mac Miller: Blue Slide Park (10th Anniversary) [Clear/Splatter]

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Celebrate the 10th anniversary of Mac Miller’s debut studio album, Blue Slide Park, with this special vinyl pressing. The release includes a die-cut gatefold jacket, clear vinyl adorned with blue and yellow splatter, and a replica of the 2011 Blue Slide Park U.S. tour poster. Don’t miss out on this limited edition deluxe 2 LP set.


  1. English Lane
  2. Blue Slide Park
  3. Party On Fifth Ave.
  4. PA Nights
  5. Frick Park Market
  6. Smile Back
  7. Under The Weather
  8. Of the Soul
  9. My Team
  10. Up All Night
  11. Loitering
  12. Hole In My Pocket
  13. Diamonds & Gold
  14. Missed Calls
  15. Man In The Hat
  16. One Last Thing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top