Metro Boomin: Heroes & Villains

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


On December 2, 2022, Metro Boomin unveiled his eagerly anticipated, cinematic album HEROES & VILLAINS (released via Boominati Worldwide/Republic). As the sequel to his 2018 full-length debut, NOT ALL HEROES WEAR CAPES, the album showcases collaborations with John Legend, Future, Chris Brown, Don Toliver, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Thug, A$AP Rocky, Gunna, and the late Takeoff. Accompanying the album is a short film crafted by Gibson Hazard, featuring Morgan Freeman, LaKeith Stanfield, Young Thug, and Gunna.


Disc: 1
1 On Time
2 Superhero (Heroes & Villains)
3 Too Many Nights
4 Raindrops (Insane)
5 Umbrella
6 Trance
7 Around Me
Disc: 2
1 Metro Spider
2 I Can’t Save You (Interlude)
3 Creepin’
4 Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)
5 Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)
6 Lock on Me
7 Feel the Fiyaaaah
8 All the Money

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top