Opeth: My Arms Your Hearse (Blue)

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Blue Vinyl. Few bands can match the prowess of Sweden’s Opeth. Since their inception in the small Stockholm suburb of Bandhagen in 1990, they have defied convention, crushed the odds, and crafted 12 breathtakingly beautiful and intensely powerful albums. Opeth has gained critical acclaim for their unique fusion of progressive influences and relentless Swedish death metal. These 140g LP reissues, available in various colors, are a must-have for fans and collectors. Lovingly remastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Amorphis, Sepultura) under the guidance of Opeth frontman Mikael Åkerfeldt, they feature half-speed cutting at the renowned Abbey Road studios by Miles Showell (ABBA, Beatles). The artwork, carefully restored by Dan Capp, is designed as the band originally intended.


1 Prologue
2 April Ethereal
3 When
4 Madrigal
5 The Amen Corner
6 Demon of the Fall
7 Credence
8 Karma
9 Epilogue
10 Circle of the Tyrant
11 Remember Tomorrow

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top