Simon Franglen / The Weeknd: Avatar: The Way Of Water (Blue)

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Immerse yourself in the world of Pandora with the soundtrack to ‘Avatar: The Way Of Water.’ Follow Jake Sully and his newfound family as they face a familiar threat determined to finish what was started. With the help of Neytiri and the Na’vi army, they must protect their planet from this looming danger. The captivating soundtrack features an original score by Simon Franglen, and the lead single “Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength)” by The Weeknd. Dive into the mesmerizing sounds that bring this epic story to life.


Disc: 1
1 Avatar : The Songcord – Featuring Zoe Saldana
2 Avatar : Into the Water
3 Avatar : Hometree
4 Avatar : The Way of Water
5 Avatar : Payakan
6 Avatar : Friends
7 Avatar : Kids in Peril
Disc: 2
1 Avatar : The Tulkun Return
2 Avatar : Na’vi Attack
3 Avatar : Bad Parents
4 Avatar : From Darkness to Light
5 Avatar : The Spirit Tree
6 Avatar : Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) – Featuring the Weekend

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top