The Damned: Darkadelic (Limited Transparent & Slipmat)

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


‘DARKADELIC,’ The Damned’s 12th studio album and first since their 2018 Top Ten release ‘Evil Spirits,’ marks 46 years since their groundbreaking debut, ‘Damned Damned Damned.’ This new album sees the band that launched punk and invented goth once again innovating and expanding their unique universe. The lead single and video, ‘The Invisible Man,’ showcases Captain Sensible’s riffadelic guitar work and David Vanian’s snarling baritone vocals. With razor-sharp songwriting and genre-bending performances, ‘DARKADELIC’ charges forward, featuring future singles ‘You’re Gonna Realise’ and ‘Beware of the Clowns,’ which are drenched in classic horror movie references, nods to swinging 60’s London, and a refined palette of musical influences. In 2023, The Damned will paint the world DARKADELIC.


1 The Invisible Man
2 Bad Weather Girl
3 You’re Gonna Realise
4 Beware of the Clown
5 Western Promise
6 Wake the Dead
7 Follow Me
8 Motorcycle Man
9 Girl I’ll Stop at Nothing
10 Leader of the Gang
11 From Your Lips
12 Roderick

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top