The White Stripes: Elephant (20th Anniversary)

The item showcased on this page may earn us a small commission (at no additional cost to you). Learn more.

[acf_views view-id=”95″ name=”Artist, Label, Genre”]

[acf_views view-id=”117″ name=”Run, Color, Discs”]


Elephant, The White Stripes’ critically acclaimed fourth studio album, was initially released on April 1, 2003. With 14 captivating tracks, the album reached #6 on the US Billboard chart and earned both a nomination for Album of the Year and a win for Best Alternative Music Album at the 46th Grammy Awards in 2004. Standout tracks include “Seven Nation Army,” “The Hardest Button To Button,” and “Ball and Biscuit.” Celebrate the 20th anniversary with a 2LP vinyl set featuring a red smoke & clear with red & black smoke color mix and an alternative cover design. Please note that colored vinyl may exhibit unique variations, and your copy may not look exactly like the product image.


Disc: 1
1 Seven Nation Army
2 Black Math
3 There’s No Home For You Here
Disc: 2
1 I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself
2 In The Cold, Cold Night
3 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart
4 You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
Disc: 3
1 Ball and Biscuit
2 The Hardest Button to Button
3 Little Acorns
Disc: 4
1 Hypnotize
2 The Air Near My Fingers
3 Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
4 It’s True That We Love One Another

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top